+46 586-24 60 00

Industrivägen 5

SE 691 80 Karlskoga

Magnus Blomgren

VD

+46 70 492 62 70
magnus.blomgren@permec.se

Anders Olhans

Försäljning och Inköp

+46 72 174 93 32
anders.olhans@permec.se

Per Eriksson

Ekonomi

+46 70 611 62 10
per.eriksson@permec.se

Peter Engberg

Försäljning

+46 70 533 02 77
peter.engberg@permec.se

Åke Jansson

Kvalitet och Miljö

+46 70 651 62 20
ake.jansson@permec.se

Tonny Pettersson

Produktion

+46 73 668 10 93
tonny.pettersson@permec.se

Henrik Lindblad

Produktion och Planering

+46 73 668 28 16
henrik.lindblad@permec.se

Elvir Mujezinovic

Teknik, Kvalitet och Miljö

+46 70 588 02 27
elvir.mujezinovic@permec.se